Pav-Bhaji-Delhi-Muzffarpur-Street-Food

Delicious Pav Bhaji of Muzaffarpur

Don’t know how it made, Don’t know how Pav bhaji traveled Mumbai to Muzaffarpur, Don’t know how to serve it. But i like Pav bhaji very much… and here in Delhi I missing that Maharashtrian food. I saw it yesterday night in a friends marriage party & that reminded me the taste, The taste of my hometown’s shafi daudi market’s pav bhaji. but that taste was missing here.

And now I’m finding places in Delhi where Pav bhaji served. Basically people like us facing problem like this frequently, because we migrated here. And Delhi’s culture is totally different from Muzaffarpur, same thing reflects to Delhi’s food also. If somebody knows about any restro where it served please help, it would be appreciated. Or I have to wait till Chath Puja when I go there.

Leave a comment